Wednesday, 14 October 2009

Gus Black- Today is not the day to fuck with Gus Black [2008]

1. Today is Not the Day
2. Out on the Amsterdam
3. Love is a Stranger
4. Silent Films
5. Blood and Belonging
6. I've Been Trying to Pretend You Don't Exist
7. Little Prince Town
8. Can We Talk About This Tomorrow?
9. Variations on a Theme Called Honesty
10. I'm F#@ked
11. Hurrah Hurrah Hurrah, Hurray Hurray
12. One for the Arrow


No comments:

Post a Comment